About STA
Members of the Management Committee
Mr Edwin Lee Advisor
Mr Clement Leow Wee Kia President
Mr Sher Baljit Singh 1st Vice-President
Mr Tan Sin Lee 2nd Vice-President
Ms Jasmine Quek 3rd Vice-President
Mr Foo Tian Peng Honorary Treasurer
Mr Quek Tun Lin Honorary Secretary
Mr Abas Bin Abdul Mutalib Assistant Honorary Secretary
Ms Georgina Webster Committee Member
Ms Goh Swee Fong (Alice Young) Committee Member
Mr Hideyuki Ueno Committee Member
Ms Lillian Lum Committee Member
Mr Nicholas Lim Han Kong Committee Member
Mr Phua Swee Leng Committee Member
Mr Shan Andes Ocidnes Committee Member

The Secretariat

Mr Wilson Tay

Deputy General Manager
Ms Susanna Kang Senior Accounts Officer
Ms Susan Yeoh Assistant Accounts Officer
Ms Maria Chua Administrative Officer
Mr Wallace Tan Customer Service and Administrative Officer
Ms Ashlina Ali Administrative Executive
Mr Gerald Chan Performance Executive







Home  |  About STA  |  Tournament  |  Tennis Lesson  |  Coaching Course  |  Members  |  Rankings  |  Photo Gallery
© Copyright 2012 - Website Design & Development by Forecepts